Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Our history

Amal BENCHEKROUN, DR in biology ex Institut Pasteur researcher, specialized in immunology, wanted to turn to the plant world with all its complexity, richness and diversity and more particularly to essential oils to improve the defenses of the 'man.


She then discovers a new world, a world that challenges us and questions us, making a link between the telluric and the cosmic and where each plant carries a message, a coherence, a musicality in it and the essential oil carries the decoding of this message offering an extremely vast field of possibilities which can help the man to harmonize.


H2EA is installed in Grand Casablanca with a network of producers across Morocco and around the world. It is a Moroccan company that offers essential oils defined botanically and biochemically (HEBBD), to meet the requirements of naturopaths, aromatherapists, herbalists, pharmacists, and manufacturers. The biochemical composition of our essential oils and approved by an independent laboratory.

g


Thanks to our strong network of producers, we offer you pure, natural, unmodified and chemotyped essential oils.
The vast majority of our essential oils come from wild plants, guaranteeing the best possible quality for an essential oil because the plant having grown in its natural biotope without human intervention offers the most intact essential oil.


Our essential oils are obtained by complete distillation by entrainment of water vapor and are obtained from organic, wild plants.
Our vegetable oils are virgin, unrefined, first cold pressed, contain no additives or preservatives.
As for hydrosols, they are highly concentrated, 100% pure and fresh and come from the same plants as essential oils. This is how our products are mostly certified organic by an Ecocert organic certification body.


This is how this biologist, passionate about this olfactory world, set out to create an antenna to capture the best of what the plant world can offer us. She believes in the classic therapeutic properties as well as in the vibratory and harmonizing properties of essential oils; they are true concentrates of vital energy with a tenfold efficiency when they are present in synergy.

It was then Amal Benchekroun made a commitment to offer a quality product certified organic flawless and sustainable for the entire range of its products.

The laboratory of essential oils and aromatic extracts H2EA is an LLC specializing in essential oils, vegetable oils, hydrosols as well as the creation of synergies or mixtures that enter into the component itself aromatherapy and cosmetotherapy.

Our Commitments

Our company policy is based on both social and environmental commitment. In fact, our operations revolve around our Human Capital, a key factor in our evolution with a policy of career development, training and a secure working environment

Assistance and advice

We listen to our customers, their needs and their expectations.

Zero Chemicals

Our products are highly concentrated, 100% pure and fresh without chemicals.

High quality

We put in place all the resources necessary for better quality products.

Our team

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Notre Histoire

Amal BENCHEKROUN, DR en biologie ex chercheur Institut Pasteur, spécialisée en immunologie ,  a voulu se tourner vers le monde végétal    avec toute sa complexité , sa richesse et toute sa diversité et plus particulièrement vers les huiles essentielles pour améliorer les défenses de l ‘homme.


Elle découvre alors un nouveau monde, un monde qui nous interpelle et nous questionne, faisant lien  entre le tellurique et le cosmique et  ou chaque plante porte un message, une cohérence une musicalité en elle et l’ huile essentielle  porte le décodage de ce message offrant un champs de possibilités extrêmement vaste qui peut aider l’homme à s’harmoniser.


H2EA est installée dans le Grand Casablanca avec un réseau de producteur à travers le Maroc et de part le monde. C’est une entreprise marocaine  qui offre des huiles essentielles définies botaniquement et biochimiquement (HEBBD), pour satisfaire les exigences des naturopathes, des aromathérapeutes , des phytothérapeutes, des pharmaciens, et des industriels. La composition biochimique de nos huiles essentielles et approuvée par un laboratoire autonome.


Grace à notre réseau fort de producteurs, nous vous proposons des huiles essentielles pures, naturelles, non modifiées et chémotypées.
Nos huiles essentielles proviennent pour leur grande majorité  de plantes sauvages, gage de la meilleure qualité possible pour une huile essentielle car la plante ayant poussé dans son biotope naturel sans intervention de l’Homme offre l’huile essentielle la plus intacte.


Nos huiles essentielles sont obtenues par distillation complète par entrainement de la vapeur d’eau   et sont obtenues de plantes biologiques, sauvages.
Nos huiles végétales sont vierges, non raffinées, de première pression à froid, ne contiennent aucun additif ou conservateur.
Quant aux hydrolats, ils sont hautement concentrés, 100% purs et frais et sont issus des même plantes des huiles essentielles. C’est ainsi que nos produits sont pour la plupart certifiés biologiques par un organisme de certification bio Ecocert.


C’est ainsi que cette biologiste passionnée par ce monde olfactif s’est donnée pour mission de créer une antenne pour capter le meilleur de ce que le monde végétale peut nous offrir.  Elle croit aussi bien aux propriétés thérapeutiques classiques qu’aux propriétés vibratoires et harmonisantes des huiles essentielles; ce sont de véritables concentrés d’énergie vitale avec une efficacité décuplées  lorsqu’ elles sont présentent en synergie.

C’est alors Amal Benchekroun s’est engagée à offrir un produit de qualité certifié bio irréprochable et durable pour toute la gamme de ses produits.

Le laboratoire des huiles essentielles et extraits aromatique H2EA est une SARL spécialisée dans les huiles essentielles, les huiles végétales, les hydrolats ainsi que la création de synergies ou mélanges qui entrent dans la composante proprement dite de l’aromathérapie et de la cosmétothérapie. 

Notre Engagements

Notre politique d’entreprise est à la fois basée sur un engagement social et environnemental. En effet,  notre fonctionnement s’articule autour de notre Capital Humain, facteur clés de notre évolution avec une politique de développement de carrières, de formation et d’environnement de travail sécurisé

Assistance et Conseils

Nous sommes à l'écoute de nos clients, de leurs besoins et de leurs attentes.

Zéro Produit Chimique

Nos produits sont hautement concentrés, 100% purs et frais sans produits chimiques.

Haute Qualité

Nous mettons en place toutes les ressources nécessaires à des produits de meilleure qualité.

Notre Équipe